Search

2018 5-8th Wrestling Schedule
2018 5-8th Wrestling Schedule
Jason Caudill
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Date

Event

Start Time

Location

Depart

Sat Jan 12

Bearcat Brawl

7:30 AM

Walton-Verona HS

Away

Tue Jan 22

South Dearborn Middle School

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)

Home

Fri Jan 25

Franklin County 4-way

5:00 PM

Franklin County Middle School

Away

Tue Jan 29

Connersville Middle School

6:00 PM

Connersville Middle School

Away

Tue Feb 5

Jennings County Middle School

6:00 PM

Jennings County Middle School

Away

Wed Feb 6

Sunman Dearborn Middle School

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)

Home

Wed Feb 13

Switzerland County Middle School

6:00 PM

Switzerland County Middle School

Away

Thu Feb 14

Batesville Middle School

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)

Home

Tue Feb 19

Milan Middle School

5:30 PM

Milan Middle School

Away

Thu Feb 21

Greensburg Jr. High  

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)

Home

Thu Feb 28

Franklin County Middle School

5:30 PM

Franklin County Middle School

Away

Sat Mar 2

End of Season Tournament

8:00 AM

Franklin County Middle School

Away