Search

2018 5/6th Girls Basketball Schedule
2018 5/6th Girls Basketball Schedule
Jason Caudill
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Date

Event

Start Time

Location

Depart

Thu Jan 10

Switzerland County Middle School (6th grade only)

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Wed Jan 16

St. Mary

5:30 PM

St. Mary

Away

Mon Jan 21

Franklin County Middle School

5:30 PM

Franklin County Middle School

Away

Tue Jan 22

Mount Carmel School

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Thu Jan 24

Switzerland County Middle School (6th grade only)

5:30 PM

Switzerland County Middle

Away

Wed Jan 30

St. Lawrence

5:30 PM

St. Lawrence

Away

Wed Feb 6

St. Lawrence

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Thu Feb 7

St. Louis

6:00 PM

St. Louis

Away

Wed Feb 13

St. Mary

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Thu Feb 14

St. Nicholas  

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home