Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule
2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule
Jason Caudill
Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Date

Event

Start Time

Location

Depart

Tue Jan 28

South Dearborn Middle School

5:30 PM

South Dearborn Middle School

Away

Fri Jan 31

Franklin County 4-Way

5:00 PM

Franklin County Middle School

Away

Tue Feb 4

Connersville Middle School

6:00 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)

Home

Tue Feb 11

Jennings County Middle School

6:00 PM

Jennings County Middle School

Away

Wed Feb 12

Sunman-Dearborn Middle School

5:30 PM

Sunman-Dearborn Middle School

Away

Wed Feb 19

Switzerland County Middle School

6:00 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)

Home

Thu Feb 20

Batesville Middle School

5:30 PM

Batesville Middle School

Away

Tue Feb 25

Milan Middle School

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)

Home

Thu Feb 27

Greensburg Jr. High School

5:30 PM

Greensburg Jr. High School

Away

Thu Mar 5

Franklin County Middle School

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)  

Home

Sat Mar 7

EIAC Tournament

8:00 AM

Franklin County Middle School

Away